Ballantyne Magazine

FALL 2017

Ballantyne Magazine covers news, events, real estate, restaurants, shopping, health, schools and business in the upscale Ballantyne Area of Charlotte, NC.

Issue link: http://ballantynemagazine.epubxp.com/i/866274

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 31 of 99

Local Expertise. Worldwide Recognition. From a small boutique shop in Europe to more than 500 shops in the best locations around the world, we have delivered quality service and personal attention to the clients who have welcomed us. Wherever you find beautiful properties, premium service, and extraordinary living, you will find Engel & Völkers South Charlotte, the world leader in luxury real estate. Contact an experienced advisor today for all your real estate needs. isit one of our three locations illage charlotte.evusa.com ©2016 Engel & Völkers. All rights reserved. Each brokerage independently owned and operated. Engel & Völkers and its independent License Partners are Equal Opportunity Employers and fully support the principles of the Fair Housing Act. Kristen Auten (704) 218-9498 kristen.auten@evusa.com Trenna Cannon (704) 953-6526 trenna.cannon@evusa.com Luda Vaynshteyn (704) 277-4140 luda.vaynshteyn@evusa.com Viktoriya Ovsyannikova (704) 502-8991 viktoriya.ovsyannikova@evusa.com Bunny Turner (704) 661-2602 bunny.turner@evusa.com Sabrina Henderson (704) 674-9950 sabrina.henderson@evusa.com Bill Cormier - CG Group (704) 771-9157 bill.cormier@evusa.com Jimmy Grappone - CG Group (980) 298-9385 jimmy.grappone@evusa.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ballantyne Magazine - FALL 2017