Ballantyne Magazine

SPRING 2017

Ballantyne Magazine covers news, events, real estate, restaurants, shopping, health, schools and business in the upscale Ballantyne Area of Charlotte, NC.

Issue link: http://ballantynemagazine.epubxp.com/i/790902

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 79 of 99

Local Expertise. Worldwide Recognition. From a small boutique shop in Europe to more than 500 shops in the best locations around the world, we have delivered quality service and personal attention to the clients who have welcomed us. Wherever you fi nd beautiful properties, premium service, and extraordinary living, you will fi nd Engel & Völkers South Charlotte, the world leader in luxury real estate. Contact an experienced advisor today for all your real estate needs. Engel & 11220 Elm Lane · Suite 207 · Charlotte, NC 28277 · Phone +1 704-500-2266 .southcharlotte.evusa.com ©2016 Engel & Völkers. All rights reserved. Each brokerage independently owned and operated. Engel & Völkers and its independent License Partners are Equal Opportunity Employers and fully support the principles of the Fair Housing Act. Bunny Turner (704) 661-2602 bunny.turner@evusa.com Jimmy Grappone (980) 298-9385 jimmy.grappone@evusa.com Bill Cormier (704) 771-9157 bill.cormier@evusa.com Allison Duke (704) 578-2323 allison.duke@evusa.com Kristen Auten (704) 218-9498 kristen.auten@evusa.com Luda Vaynshteyn (704) 277-4140 luda.vaynshteyn@evusa.com Irma Delph (704) 965-0981 irma.delph@evusa.com Claire Riendeau (704) 995-1635 claire.riendeau@evusa.com Kelly Bost (704) 526-6530 kelly.bost@evusa.com Francine Freeman (864) 465-1013 francine.freeman@evusa.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ballantyne Magazine - SPRING 2017