Ballantyne Magazine

WINTER 2016-2017

Ballantyne Magazine covers news, events, real estate, restaurants, shopping, health, schools and business in the upscale Ballantyne Area of Charlotte, NC.

Issue link: http://ballantynemagazine.epubxp.com/i/754665

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 31 of 99

Local Expertise. Worldwide Recognition. From a small boutique shop in Europe to more than 500 shops in the best locations around the world, we have delivered quality service and personal attention to the clients who have welcomed us. Wherever you fi nd beautiful properties, premium service, and extraordinary living, you will fi nd Engel & Völkers South Charlotte, the world leader in luxury real estate. Contact an experienced advisor today for all your real estate needs. Engel & Völkers South Charlotte 11220 Elm Lane · Suite 207 · Charlotte, NC 28277 · Phone +1 704-500-2266 info@southcharlotte.com · www.southcharlotte.evusa.com ©2016 Engel & Völkers. All rights reserved. Each brokerage independently owned and operated. Engel & Völkers and its independent License Partners are Equal Opportunity Employers and fully support the principles of the Fair Housing Act. Francine Freeman (864) 465-1013 francine.freeman@evusa.com Jimmy Grappone (980) 298-9385 jimmy.grappone@evusa.com Martha Borgese (704) 226-6833 martha.borgese@evusa.com Marci Kahan (917) 470-4347 marci.kahan@evusa.com Hermann Ruppert (704) 582-2082 hermann.ruppert@evusa.com Luda Vaynshteyn (704) 277-4140 luda.vaynshteyn@evusa.com Eric Smith Cardinal Group (704)218-9498 eric.smith@evusa.com Kristen Auten Cardinal Group (704)218-9498 kristen.auten@evusa.com Scott Carpernter Cardinal Group (704)218-9498 scott.carpenter@evusa.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ballantyne Magazine - WINTER 2016-2017