Ballantyne Magazine

FALL 2016

Ballantyne Magazine covers news, events, real estate, restaurants, shopping, health, schools and business in the upscale Ballantyne Area of Charlotte, NC.

Issue link: http://ballantynemagazine.epubxp.com/i/719514

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 31 of 99

Local Expertise. Worldwide Recognition. From a small boutique shop in Europe to more than 500 shops in the best locations around the world, we have delivered quality service and personal attention to the clients who have welcomed us. Wherever you find beautiful properties, premium service, and extraordinary living, you will find Engel & Völkers South Charlotte, the world leader in luxury real estate. Contact an experienced advisor today for all your real estate needs. Engel & Völkers South Charlotte 11220 Elm Lane · Suite 207 · Charlotte, NC 28277 · Phone +1 704-500-2266 info@southcharlotte.com · www.southcharlotte.evusa.com ©2016 Engel & Völkers. All rights reserved. Each brokerage independently owned and operated. Engel & Völkers and its independent License Partners are Equal Opportunity Employers and fully support the principles of the Fair Housing Act. Kelly Bost (704) 526-6530 kelly.bost@evusa.com Luda Vaynshteyn (704) 277-4140 luda.vaynshteyn@evusa.com Kerry Bryan (980) 253-3734 kerry.bryan@evusa.com Madalene Greco (704) 430-7811 madalene.greco@evusa.com CherylAnne McLean (980) 322-5117 cherylanne.mclean@evusa.com Tamera Merrill (980) 328-7109 tamera.merrill@evusa.com Trenna Cannon (704) 953-6526 trenna.cannon@evusa.com Sarah Turner (954) 804-0134 sarah.turner@evusa.com Bunny Turner (704) 661-2602 bunny.turner@evusa.com George Smith (704) 609-8023 george.smith@evusa.com Hermann Rupprecht (704) 582-2082 hermann.rupprecht@evusa.com Josh Phillips (704) 791-9140 josh.phillips@evusa.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ballantyne Magazine - FALL 2016